Skypark Сочи

What is the main thing a traveler chooses for himself when thinking of another point on the map? Gorgeous locations and thrilling impressions are what we always strive for!

Beautiful panoramic scenes - are the gems of Skypark. The Caucasus Mountain Range, the Akhshtyr Gorge, the Mzymta River, the Black Sea, the Trout hatchery and Ship Rocks are just some of the thrilling views everyone can find on the bridge.

You will be mesmerized as you stand on the bridge overlooking the all beauties around Skypark. The park is located in the Akhshtyr gorge, whose walls rise 200 meters above the Mzymta river. The length of the gorge is about 2.5 kilometers. It is part of the Akhtsu mountain range. Jurassic limestones form the slopes of the gorge, where Mzymta's streams carved its odd looking route. The description itself makes the heart-stirring, just imagine what kind of view opens up to a traveler who can view all around from sky high bridge, which is the longest suspension pedestrian bridge in Russia. Wow! OMG! Wow! Perhaps only interjections are left to describe this adrenaline buzz.

There is another natural wonder in the Akhstyr Gorge – Ship Rocks. They named so because the cliff's outlines resemble ships docked to the harbor. According to legend, in ancient times, when there was an ocean instead of a gorge, a pier for ships was located here. The arches of the gorge are mainly karsts, containing several caves inside with one of the most famous one, Akhshtyrskaya, where the first settlements of an ancient man were discovered. 130 thousand years ago Neanderthal man lived there. And it should be noted that they knew a lot about beauty: the place closen by them is one of the most beautiful in Sochi.

Bright green colors in summer, yellow-red in spring and absolutely incredible winter landscapes – whatever season you choose to visit us, it is unique in its own way. Skypark is located within the Sochi National Park - here you can see the subtropical broad-leaved Colchian forest. From the height of the bridge you will see not only the beauty of the Akhshtyr Gorge, but also the sea landscape, no one can stay indifferent to. These striking memories are our gift to you.

Skypark Сочи

Что может стать для путешественника главным, когда он выбирает для себя очередную точку на карте. Яркие локации и впечатления, за которыми мы всегда находимся в погоне.

Красивые панорамные виды – это фишка Скайпарка. Кавказский горный хребет, Ахштырское ущелье, река Мзымта, Черное море, Форелевое хозяйство и Корабельные скалы – это лишь часть тех красот, что видит человек, который тут оказался.

В Скайпарке с этим всё в порядке. Парк находится в Ахштырском ущелье, своды которого поднимаются на 200 метров над рекой Мзымта. Длина ущелья составляет около 2,5 километров и оно является частью горного хребта Ахцу. На склонах ущелья можно увидеть известняки юрского периода, в которых Мзымта промыла свой необычный маршрут. Даже от одного описания уже начинает замирать сердце. Но только представьте себе, какой вид открывается путешественнику, когда он смотрит на всё это с высоты птичьего полёта, оказавшись на самом длинном в России подвесном пешеходном мосту. Вау! OMG! Ух ты! Пожалуй, только междометиями можно описать этот восторг.

В Ахштырском ущелье есть ещё одно чудо природы – Корабельные скалы. Они носят такое название оттого, что их очертания напоминают корабли, приставшие к гавани. По легенде в древние времена, когда вместо ущелья был океан, на месте скал была пристань для кораблей. Это также объясняет необычное название. Своды ущелья сильно закарстованы, в них находятся несколько пещер, самая известная из которых – Ахштырская, в которой были обнаружены первые поселения древнего человека. 130 тысяч лет назад там жили неандертальцы. И надо отметить, что они знали толк в красоте: место, выбранное ими, является одним из самых прекрасных в Сочи.

Яркие зелёные краски летом, желто-красные весной и совершенно невероятные зимние пейзажи – не так важно, в какой сезон вы приезжаете к нам, так как каждый по-своему уникален. Скайпарк находится на территории Сочинского национального парка – здесь вы можете увидеть субтропический широколиственный колхидский лес. Поднявшись на мост, вы увидите не только красоту Ахштырского ущелья, но и морской пейзаж, который никого не сможет оставить равнодушным.